Strut O Cream

Official seller · Affiliate link

View offer
Back to Home
2 views
Be the first to rate

Strut O Cream Review: Clear Offer, Limited Product-Level Proof

Strut O Cream is a prescription-only compounded cream offered through Strut Health’s telemedicine service. The captured page displayed a $49 Auto Refill price and named four possible or stated ingredients, but it did not provide formula strengths, container size, refill frequency, complete transaction policies, or a trial of the finished product.

Strut O Cream independent review illustration showing the exact product and its evidence-verification path.
Daily Intel Research TeamOctober 28, 202628 min

8,226+

Videos & Ads

+50-100

Fresh Daily

$29.90

Per Month

Full Access

12.5 TB database · 72+ niches · 28 min read

Join

Strut O Cream has a defined prescription service path and a displayed $49 Auto Refill offer. It does not have equally clear finished-product evidence.

The captured Strut Health page describes a compounded topical cream associated with sildenafil, pentoxifylline, arginine, and ergoloid mesylates. Its formula language is not fully consistent. One part says the custom compound may contain those ingredients. Another says Strut O Cream contains them. No strengths or concentrations are supplied in the evidence packet.

Strut says the treatment may improve arousal, sensitivity, lubrication, sensation, and response. It also provides application directions and substantial safety language. Those details help define the offer, but they do not demonstrate that the marketed compound produces the claimed benefits.

The packet contains no clinical trial of finished Strut O Cream. Its only primary study tested a different drug, alprostadil, in eight patients using a different route. That study cannot establish the effectiveness, timing, or safety of Strut O Cream.

The commercial terms also remain incomplete. The page displayed $49 Auto Refill, but it does not state the refill interval, container size, number of applications, full cancellation procedure, guarantee, or refund policy. It separately says final pricing is determined following a complete online consultation.

The bounded conclusion is therefore conditional. Strut O Cream may be reasonable to inspect if its remote clinician-connected model interests you and you are prepared to verify the missing medical and transaction details. The supplied evidence does not support a confident claim that the finished product works as promoted.

Decision snapshot

  • Exact product: Strut O Cream by Strut Health
  • Current offer check: Verify the current selection, complete checkout total, renewal status, shipping, and exit terms before paying.
  • Evidence boundary: Official sources establish identity, label, offer and manufacturer-attributed claims; they do not establish efficacy.
  • Before deciding: FDA generally does not approve cosmetic products or ingredients before marketing, except color additives. Companies are responsible for ensuring cosmetic products are safe and properly labeled.

This Strut O Cream review focuses on the exact product, the current offer, the evidence boundary, and the conditions that should change the decision.

The decision Strut O Cream needs to earn

Decision: A sound decision has three parts. The treatment must be medically appropriate for the individual. The evidence must meet that person’s standard. The recurring offer must fit the person’s budget and tolerance for uncertainty.

An article cannot settle the first question. Strut describes the product as prescription-only. The company says a U.S.-licensed telemedicine provider evaluates health information, determines whether an applicant qualifies, and may prescribe a custom compounded product made by a U.S.-licensed pharmacy. That process may help assess individual eligibility. It is not proof that the product is appropriate for every visitor or that an approved patient will benefit.

The evidence question remains unresolved. The official page verifies the offer’s identity, the company’s descriptions, possible or stated ingredients, directions, warnings, and displayed commercial terms. It does not supply a finished-product clinical trial, comparative study, response rate, effect size, longer-term safety result, or independently verified outcome.

The included pilot study does not close that gap. It involved eight patients with Female Sexual Arousal Disorder and tested topical alprostadil USP, also called prostaglandin E1, through an intravaginal route. Strut O Cream’s official page does not identify alprostadil as one of its ingredients. Its directions instead describe application to clitoral and external vaginal areas. Ingredient, formula, dose, route, population, and product identity do not match.

The budget question is also only partly answered. The captured page displayed Auto Refill $49. Prominent page language advertised free shipping, free follow-up care, cancellation at any time, and a free online medical visit. Other text qualifies parts of that presentation. It says visits are typically complimentary, standard shipping is included at no additional charge when applicable, and final pricing is determined after a valid and complete online consultation.

The packet does not explain how often $49 recurs. It does not establish how much product is dispensed or how many applications one shipment provides. It also does not show the complete cancellation or refund rules.

That combination supports neither an automatic purchase nor an automatic dismissal. Missing evidence is not proof that the treatment never helps. It is a limit on what this review can responsibly conclude.

Visual guide to verify the exact Strut O Cream product, format, and current offer before interpreting claims.
Lock the exact product before interpreting claims: Separate exact identity, physical or service format, offer scope, and volatile terms.

What the Strut Health page actually offers

Product identity: The reviewed offer is Strut O Cream on Strut Health. The retrieval record reports a final page route at https://www.struthealth.com/sexual-health/o-cream, while the bounded landing-page capture retained the original women’s-sexual-health URL as its final and canonical URL. The packet therefore records inconsistent routing observations. It does not establish that one address will remain permanent.

Strut presents O Cream as a prescription-only compounded topical medication, not as an ordinary over-the-counter cosmetic. A compounded medication is prepared by a pharmacy for an individual prescription. That description does not tell us the exact formula that every qualifying patient will receive.

The wording on the page reinforces that uncertainty. Its safety section says a custom compound formula may contain sildenafil, pentoxifylline, arginine, and ergoloid mesylates in a cream base. Elsewhere, the page states that Strut O Cream contains those four ingredients. It also refers to a custom formula and says a provider will recommend a custom compounded prescription product.

The packet does not resolve whether every dispensed prescription contains all four ingredients, whether a provider can alter the formula, or whether the difference is merely imprecise page wording. A careful review should preserve that conflict instead of converting it into a fixed universal formula.

The service begins with an online visit. Strut says it collects medical information and may collect photos. A provider evaluates the submission. If the person qualifies, the provider supplies a diagnosis, treatment plan, and prescription for a custom formula made by a U.S.-licensed pharmacy.

Strut describes itself as physician owned and operated and says every diagnosis comes from its professional doctors. Those are company statements about ownership and the service path. The packet does not independently verify staffing, response times, state-by-state availability, pharmacy selection, or whether a live appointment is sometimes required.

The page says a person whom the provider finds unsuitable after checkout will not be charged. It also says an online provider visit is typically complimentary and that the patient generally pays for the prescription if qualified. If a patient transfers the prescription to a non-preferred pharmacy, Strut says a $40 healthcare-provider consultation fee will be charged to the card on file.

Those statements describe a remote care and fulfillment model. They do not establish the cream’s effectiveness, the quality of an individual consultation, or eligibility for any particular reader.

Step-by-step Strut O Cream path from selection and professional review through fulfillment and recurring terms.
Follow the complete path before deciding: Show the ordered steps and decision gates the reader experiences from selection through exit terms.

The exact Strut O Cream ingredient, formula, and dose under review

Variant control matters because topical sexual-health compounds can differ in ingredients, strengths, route, amount per use, frequency, base, and intended population.

The captured product name is Strut O Cream. The page associates the compound with sildenafil, pentoxifylline, arginine, and ergoloid mesylates. It calls the base a Pharmaceutically Elegant Cream in one location and a transdermal base in another. The packet does not define the first phrase as a standardized formula or provide evidence establishing a particular absorption profile.

It also does not provide the concentration of any listed ingredient. There is no dispensed volume, container size, pump specification, quantity per application, maximum application frequency, expected number of uses, or complete pharmacy label. Without those facts, the marketed version cannot be matched reliably to research involving another formula.

The official page instructs users to apply the formula directly to clitoral and external vaginal areas as needed before sexual activity. It says to apply it 30 minutes before anticipated sexual activity and massage it in gently. Users are told to wash their hands before and after applying it.

Strut says the medication may begin taking effect within 5 to 30 minutes and that effects may last 30 minutes to 2 hours. These are seller-attributed timing claims. The packet contains no finished-product study verifying either range. The separate instruction to apply the cream 30 minutes before activity does not independently confirm onset or duration.

The page tells users not to apply it to irritated areas or open wounds. It says to avoid using the medication on the vaginal area during a current yeast or bacterial infection and says use may resume once the infection clears. Those are official directions, not independent findings about every possible condition.

Storage instructions say to keep the medication in a cool, dry place protected from light at room temperature, specified as 68°F to 77°F. If it arrives warm, the page says to wait two hours before using it. The container should remain tightly closed, and the medication should be kept away from children and pets.

These details define the reviewed page version more precisely. They do not justify transferring evidence from another scream cream, another sildenafil product, a different compounded formula, an intravaginal medication, or an oral drug.

Evidence ladder separating seller claims, category research, official context, and direct proof for Strut O Cream.
Do not let one evidence level impersonate another: Separate seller claims, ingredient or category research, regulator context, and direct finished-product proof.

What Strut Health claims and what proof would be needed

Reader check — claim versus evidence boundary: Strut says the ingredients were selected because they may increase local blood flow. It connects that proposed process to possible improvements in arousal, lubrication, sensitivity, sensation, and response during sexual activity.

The word may makes the claim conditional. It does not promise that every user will notice an effect. Even qualified language, however, still requires appropriate evidence before it can be presented as an established product result.

A mechanism is an explanation of how an intervention is supposed to produce an effect. Establishing that an ingredient has some biological activity is not enough to prove that a particular compounded cream produces a clinically meaningful outcome. The formula, strength, base, amount, route, population, timing, comparison, and outcome measure all matter.

A convincing finished-product efficacy study would identify the tested formulation and concentrations. It would use the marketed application route and directions in a relevant population. It would include an appropriate comparison, prespecified outcomes, adequate participation, and adverse-event monitoring. The reported outcomes would need to separate a noticeable local sensation from a meaningful improvement in the intended sexual-health result.

The packet contains none of that matched product evidence. It provides no Strut O Cream trial, placebo comparison, comparison with usual care, or comparison with another cream. It reports no finished-product response rate, average benefit, withdrawal rate, or longer-term safety result.

The page says some users may notice warmth, redness, or tingling. Feeling a local sensation does not by itself establish increased blood flow, improved arousal, or another therapeutic result. Sensation and clinical benefit are different outcomes.

The clinician-connected service must also be assessed separately. Professional evaluation may help determine whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual. It does not transform the seller’s mechanism explanation or benefit statements into clinical trial findings.

The supported wording is narrow: Strut proposes a local-blood-flow rationale and says the cream may help with several aspects of sexual response. The packet verifies that Strut makes those claims. It does not verify the direction, size, frequency, or duration of a benefit.

The proof ladder: what the evidence establishes

Evidence boundary: The strongest product-specific evidence comes from the official Strut page. It establishes the product name, prescription and compounded positioning, service path, application directions, displayed price, company explanations, and captured safety language. It also exposes uncertainty about whether the four named ingredients are universal or merely ingredients that a custom compound may contain.

Official product information is useful for identity and instructions. It remains seller evidence. It cannot independently prove efficacy or universal safety.

The next level consists of seller-attributed explanatory and timing claims. These include the proposed local-blood-flow mechanism, the claimed benefit areas, the stated 5-to-30-minute onset, and the stated 30-minute-to-2-hour duration. The packet contains no independent finished-product data confirming them.

The only primary study is a PubMed-indexed pilot study of topical alprostadil. It evaluated three doses of alprostadil USP in eight patients with Female Sexual Arousal Disorder.

Each participant received a single intravaginal placebo dose followed by escalating intravaginal active-drug doses at two-week intervals. The abstract reports that patient ratings and physician assessments of vaginal redness and fluid volume supported further investigation. A device-based measure of vaginal pulse amplitude did not demonstrate treatment sensitivity. Mild vaginal itching and burning were reported.

That study is not a trial of Strut O Cream. Alprostadil does not appear among the four ingredients named on the Strut page. The study used an intravaginal route, while Strut’s captured directions specify clitoral and external vaginal application. The packet supplies no matched formula, concentration, amount, absorption evidence, treatment schedule, or commercial-product identity.

The sample consisted of only eight patients. The abstract’s conclusion supported further investigation. It did not establish certainty even for the studied intervention, and it cannot be transferred to a different compound.

The study is useful mainly as an evidence-boundary example. It shows that a superficially related topical or intravaginal intervention can produce different results across subjective, clinician-observed, and device-based measures. It also shows why exact intervention matching matters. It does not validate Strut O Cream’s mechanism, efficacy, onset, duration, or adverse-effect profile.

No verified buyer reviews, ratings, first-person buyer accounts, expert endorsements, comparative rankings, advertising results, or sales outcomes appear in the packet. This review therefore cannot describe typical user experience, satisfaction, conversion, or commercial performance.

The resulting proof ladder is straightforward:

  1. The official page establishes what Strut offers and says.
  2. The official page does not independently prove the claimed results.
  3. The alprostadil pilot provides limited research context for a different intervention.
  4. No supplied evidence reaches the level of a matching finished-product trial.

Price, Auto Refill, and the real commitment

Commercial check — exact offer snapshot: The captured official page displayed Auto Refill $49. This is a dated offer snapshot, not a permanent price or a verified one-time charge.

The packet does not state the refill cadence. It therefore does not show whether $49 would recur monthly, on another schedule, or according to an individualized prescription. It also does not provide a container size, number of applications, expected supply duration, or amount used per application. A monthly or per-use cost cannot be calculated from the supplied evidence.

The page presents several positive commercial terms. Prominent language says free shipping, free follow-up care, Cancel anytime, and Free online MD visit. Later language is more qualified. It says provider visits are typically complimentary. It says the online consultation and standard shipping are included at no additional charge when applicable. It also says every prescription requires a valid and complete consultation and that final pricing is determined.

Those statements should be preserved together. The prominent $49 and free-service language should not be treated as a complete final-price promise for every applicant. The later qualifications should not be used to erase the displayed offer either.

Strut says an applicant found unsuitable after checkout will not be charged. If a patient transfers the prescription to a non-preferred pharmacy, the page states that a $40 provider consultation fee will be charged to the card on file. The packet does not define a preferred pharmacy or provide every circumstance in which that fee may apply.

The page says cancellation is available at any time, but the capture does not include a complete cancellation policy. It does not identify the required channel, notice deadline, treatment of a prescription or shipment already being processed, return eligibility, guarantee, or refund terms.

The evidence also does not establish taxes, expedited-shipping charges, delivery time, lost-shipment rules, or whether standard shipping is included in every circumstance. Those omissions prevent a full commitment calculation.

The affiliate contract was active when captured and permitted content traffic from the United States. That commercial status is not evidence of clinical value. The tracking redirect was deliberately not opened, so its current routing behavior remains unverified. It should be checked before publication without adding a sub-ID or altering the captured destination.

Affiliate disclosure: Daily Intel may earn a commission if a reader buys through the offer placed immediately after this section. The commission does not change our evidence assessment.

Offer purpose: The linked destination is for checking current eligibility, the prescribed formula, final price, refill cadence, shipping, cancellation, and refund terms. Visiting it is not evidence that the product works or is appropriate for you.

Check the current Strut O Cream offer

Safety boundary separating verified Strut O Cream facts, professional context, and unresolved outcome claims.
Keep product facts, safety context, and outcomes separate: Show the boundary between verified identity, safety or regulatory context, and unresolved outcome claims.

Safety boundaries the sales page cannot settle

Safety boundary: The official page contains meaningful safety information. It should not be compressed into a general suggestion to ask a doctor.

Strut lists possible warmth, redness, or tingling after application. It says to contact a healthcare provider if those effects are severe or do not go away. Other listed effects include itching, redness, dryness, dizziness, headaches, and mild irritation at the application site.

The page describes side effects as usually occurring at the application site but says systemic effects can occur. A systemic effect involves the body beyond the place where the cream was applied. The packet does not provide rates for local or systemic effects.

Users are told to stop using the formula and call a doctor for severe irritation of the treated area. During sexual activity, Strut says to stop and call a doctor immediately if dizziness or nausea develops, or if there is pain, numbness, or tingling in the chest, arms, neck, or jaw.

The official material separately says hives, difficulty breathing, or swelling of the face, lips, tongue, or throat may indicate an acute allergic reaction requiring emergency medical help immediately. Another captured statement says to call 911 or seek immediate medical help in an emergency.

An allergy warning fragment refers to allergy to caffeine-containing products, including coffee, tea, and colas, and to theobromine, aminophylline, or theophylline. It tells the user to stop the compound, contact Strut, and contact a doctor. The captured sentence begins mid-thought. The missing beginning cannot be reconstructed, and this fragment cannot be treated as a complete allergy or contraindication list.

Strut advises people with a heart condition to speak with a doctor about whether the medication is appropriate. The page also tells users to disclose blood-thinner use. It says changes in health history, medicines, or supplements should be reported to Strut and a doctor so continued appropriateness can be assessed.

Those cautions identify issues for professional review. They do not establish which combinations are safe, the magnitude of an interaction, or whether an individual should use the product. This article cannot perform that assessment.

Application restrictions matter as well. Strut says not to use the formula on irritated skin or open wounds. It says to avoid using it on the vaginal area during a current yeast or bacterial infection. Hands should be washed before and after application.

The packet does not provide a complete contraindication list, every interaction, pregnancy or breastfeeding guidance, an age range, frequency limits, maximum dose, partner-exposure instructions, or the complete pharmacy label. It also does not establish that topical use is automatically safer than another route.

Strut’s page expressly states that compounded medications are not FDA approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. It says a licensed provider may prescribe one when considered clinically appropriate. That compounded-product statement is directly relevant because Strut describes O Cream as compounded.

The packet also includes an FDA page about cosmetic products. It explains that most cosmetics and cosmetic ingredients do not require FDA premarket approval, apart from color additives, and that marketers are responsible for cosmetic safety and labeling.

That general cosmetic guidance does not classify Strut O Cream. It does not override the product’s prescription and compounded-drug description. It also does not prove that Strut O Cream is safe, effective, FDA approved, or FDA evaluated. The cosmetic source is therefore a regulatory-boundary reference, not product evidence.

A prescribing professional must assess individual eligibility using the actual formula, health history, medicines, supplements, allergies, and other relevant circumstances. The seller’s benefit statements cannot replace that assessment.

Strut O Cream: who should inspect it and who should keep looking

Buyer fit: Strut O Cream may be worth inspecting if you specifically want a remote prescription pathway and understand that the packet does not establish finished-product efficacy. The service may also appeal to someone who values a displayed refill price, included follow-up language, and shipping language, provided the current qualifications and final terms are acceptable.

Inspection is not the same as a recommendation to use the cream. A careful applicant would still need to confirm the dispensed ingredients and strengths, amount per application, container size, refill interval, compatibility review, final price, and cancellation rules.

Keep looking or obtain appropriate professional guidance first if you require strong finished-product clinical evidence before engaging, need complete interaction information in advance, or have a relevant heart, medication, allergy, infection, or skin concern. The official blood-thinner and emergency warnings make it particularly important not to infer personal suitability from a general review.

The offer is also a poor match for anyone unwilling to accept unresolved recurring terms. A person seeking a verified one-time purchase should not assume that an offer labeled Auto Refill meets that requirement. Someone who needs a known per-use cost cannot calculate it without quantity, prescribed use, and refill cadence.

Weak evidence does not prove that no individual can benefit. It does mean the decision should be based on verified personal and commercial details rather than the promotional claim alone.

The closest alternatives change the verdict

Decision: The packet supplies no current, like-for-like evidence for another named commercial product. A ranked product comparison would require unsupported prices, formulas, availability, eligibility, or policies. This review does not invent them.

The evidence supports comparing decision paths instead. One path is to inspect Strut’s current intake and use the provider interaction to ask about formula strengths, interactions, expected use, alternatives, and recurring terms. Another is to discuss the concern with an independent qualified professional before engaging with the seller. A third is to take no action while seeking stronger product-specific evidence.

The alprostadil intervention in the eight-patient study is not established as a shopping alternative. The packet provides no current commercial product, price, approved indication, availability, or suitability pathway for it.

Strut’s path becomes more practical when remote access matters, a provider finds the prescription appropriate, the complete recurring terms are acceptable, and the reader accepts limited finished-product evidence. Independent evaluation becomes the stronger first step when interaction complexity, diagnostic uncertainty, or a high evidence threshold dominates the decision.

The VSL strategy we would test for Strut O Cream

This is an original Daily Intel strategy for a video sales letter, or VSL. It is not a script created, approved, or run by Strut Health. The packet provides no advertising-performance, conversion, sales, or scale evidence.

Hook

The opening would state the decision directly: Strut O Cream has a visible prescription pathway, a displayed $49 Auto Refill offer, and a page that identifies four possible or stated ingredients. The missing piece is matched finished-product proof.

The visual would divide the information into three columns: verified offer facts, attributed Strut Health claims, and facts still needed. The tension would come from the evidence mismatch, not fear, embarrassment, urgency, or a promised transformation.

The hook would also preserve the formula conflict. It would explain that one page section says the custom compound may contain sildenafil, pentoxifylline, arginine, and ergoloid mesylates, while another says the product contains them. A custom prescription may depend on a provider’s decision, but the packet does not explain the wording difference. The VSL would not silently turn that uncertainty into a fixed four-ingredient guarantee.

Lead

The lead would identify the service accurately. Strut presents O Cream as a prescription-only compounded topical medication obtained through an online medical intake. A U.S.-licensed telemedicine provider reviews submitted health information and may prescribe a custom formula from a U.S.-licensed pharmacy.

The lead would separate access from efficacy. A professional review may help assess individual appropriateness. It does not prove that the cream improves arousal, lubrication, sensitivity, sensation, or response.

The viewer would receive the bounded conclusion early. The service may justify closer inspection for someone interested in remote care. The packet does not support a confident finished-product benefit claim. Continuing the video would help the viewer identify what to verify rather than steer the viewer toward an assumed purchase.

Mechanism frame

The mechanism section would define a mechanism as an explanation of how a treatment is supposed to produce an effect. Strut says its selected ingredients may increase local blood flow and may support several aspects of sexual response.

A simple evidence diagram would show four stages: named or possible ingredients, proposed local process, claimed experience, and clinically meaningful outcome. The official page supports the first stage only with unresolved custom-formula wording. The next stages are Strut’s explanation and claims. The packet contains no matching finished-product trial that verifies the chain.

The VSL would not animate ingredients moving through tissue or imply proven absorption. It would not assign a specific role to sildenafil, pentoxifylline, arginine, or ergoloid mesylates because the packet supplies no matched component evidence for those claims.

It would state the official directions and timing carefully. Strut says to apply the cream to clitoral and external vaginal areas 30 minutes before anticipated sexual activity. Strut also claims a possible onset of 5 to 30 minutes and a possible duration of 30 minutes to 2 hours. Every timing statement would remain visibly labeled as a Strut Health claim.

The section would then show what is missing: ingredient strengths, amount per application, container size, maximum frequency, refill cadence, and complete pharmacy label. Without those details, the commercial compound cannot be matched to outside research or priced per use.

Decision story

The story would follow a hypothetical reader from the visible $49 Auto Refill offer to three verification stops: exact dispensed formula, matched evidence, and full recurring commitment. It would end before use or outcome, because the packet contains no verified customer journey. This is a decision narrative, not a testimonial or a claim that anyone used the product.

Decision audit

Evidence audit: This section applies the packet to three decision questions. It does not report product use or outcomes.

The audit begins with the $49 Auto Refill display and asks whether the offer deserves an online intake. It records three questions.

First: What exactly might be dispensed? The page names four ingredients but uses both may contain and contains language. It does not supply concentrations, quantity, or a complete label. The audit records the formula as unresolved rather than assuming every prescription is identical.

Second: What proves the result? The packet includes a small pilot study involving topical alprostadil and female sexual arousal. It may appear related at first. The audit then checks the intervention. The study included eight patients, used intravaginal escalating doses, and tested a drug not identified on the Strut page. One device-based measure did not demonstrate treatment sensitivity. The PubMed abstract says the data support further investigation; because the study did not test Strut O Cream, it does not establish a product-specific conclusion.

Third: What is the real commitment? The page displays $49 Auto Refill and promotes shipping, follow-up, cancellation, and an online visit. Other wording says visits are typically complimentary, standard shipping is included when applicable, and final pricing is determined after consultation. The refill interval and complete cancellation and refund rules are missing.

The audit ends with a decision checklist. The checklist asks the provider and checkout flow to resolve the formula, dose, interaction, cadence, and policy questions. If the answers do not fit, the decision is not to proceed.

Proof sequence

The proof section would start with the official page. It is the appropriate source for identity, seller descriptions, directions, warnings, and the captured offer. It is not independent evidence of effectiveness.

The sequence would then examine the PubMed pilot study. Instead of using adjacent research as a confidence shortcut, the VSL would use it to demonstrate the transfer problem. Condition relevance and a topical or intravaginal form are not enough. Ingredient, formula, strength, dose, route, population, schedule, and endpoints must align.

The study would be described without exaggeration. Eight patients received one intravaginal placebo dose followed by escalating intravaginal alprostadil doses at two-week intervals. Patient ratings and physician observations supported further investigation, while a vaginal pulse-amplitude measurement did not show treatment sensitivity. Mild itching and burning occurred.

The VSL would then state the evidence ceiling. The packet contains no Strut O Cream trial, no matched formula study, no comparative study, no verified typical response rate, and no long-term safety findings for the marketed compound. Absence of such evidence would not be presented as proof that the product fails. It would be presented as the reason confidence must remain limited.

Objections

For the objection that prescription status proves effectiveness, the answer would be no. Prescription status and clinician review concern access and individual appropriateness. Product efficacy requires separate evidence.

For the claim that the alprostadil pilot supports Strut O Cream, the answer would identify the mismatches. It tested another drug in eight patients through an intravaginal route. The packet does not show that its dose, formula, absorption, or outcomes transfer to Strut’s external compound.

For the question of rapid effects, the answer would separate official claims from evidence. Strut gives onset and duration ranges, but the packet does not independently verify them. Warmth or tingling may occur according to the page, yet a sensation is not proof of meaningful benefit.

For safety, the VSL would avoid saying that topical application is automatically safer. It would summarize Strut’s local and systemic side-effect language, heart-condition caution, blood-thinner disclosure, medicine and supplement review, infection and open-wound restrictions, severe-irritation instruction, and emergency allergy symptoms.

For affordability, the answer would reject a false monthly or per-use calculation. The refill frequency, quantity, prescribed amount, and complete price terms are not supplied.

For cancellation, the VSL would say that the page displays Cancel anytime while the packet omits the operating details. Viewers would be told to confirm the required method, notice deadline, pending-shipment treatment, returns, and refunds.

Offer logic

The offer frame would present the dated snapshot without artificial urgency: displayed Auto Refill at $49, shipping language, follow-up care, an online visit described both as free and as typically complimentary, and a stated $40 consultation fee if a prescription is transferred to a non-preferred pharmacy.

It would also state that final pricing follows a valid and complete consultation and that Strut says an unsuitable applicant will not be charged. The VSL would not add a discount, guarantee, inventory limit, countdown, or delivery promise.

The tracking link would not be described as verified because it was deliberately not opened in the packet. Commercial permission and a potential commission would remain separate from medical evidence.

CTA

The closing CTA would be conditional and low pressure. A clear commission disclosure would appear immediately before the link. The invitation would be to inspect the current offer and verify eligibility, dispensed ingredients and strengths, application amount, billing cadence, shipping, cancellation, and refund terms.

The click would be framed as a fact-checking step. It would not imply that Strut O Cream is suitable, that a provider will prescribe it, or that the treatment will work.

The final screen would preserve three choices: inspect the offer, seek independent professional guidance, or take no action. That keeps the decision aligned with the evidence rather than manufacturing urgency.

Frequently asked questions

Is Strut O Cream legitimate?

Strut O Cream is a verified prescription offer on an official Strut Health page with a stated telemedicine and pharmacy path. That verifies commercial identity, not effectiveness. The packet contains no matching finished-product trial, and the captured affiliate redirect was not opened to confirm its current behavior.

How much does Strut O Cream cost?

The retrieved page displayed Auto Refill at $49. The same page says final pricing is determined after a valid online consultation. The packet does not identify the refill interval, container size, taxes, complete cancellation process, or refund terms, so it does not establish total or per-use cost.

Is Strut O Cream FDA approved?

Strut states that compounded medications are not FDA approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. The packet’s separate FDA source concerns cosmetics generally and does not classify Strut O Cream or establish this compounded prescription product’s regulatory status beyond Strut’s statement.

How is Strut O Cream supposed to work?

Strut says the selected ingredients may increase local blood flow and may support arousal, lubrication, sensitivity, sensation, and response. Those are seller-attributed explanations. The packet provides no matched trial of the finished compound that verifies the proposed mechanism, onset, duration, or clinical outcomes.

What side effects and cautions does Strut identify?

Strut lists possible warmth, redness, tingling, itching, dryness, dizziness, headache, and mild application-site irritation. Its page also contains cautions involving heart conditions, blood thinners, additional medicines or supplements, open wounds, vaginal infections, specified allergy risks, severe irritation, and emergency allergic-reaction symptoms.

Can I cancel the Strut O Cream Auto Refill offer?

The page displays Cancel anytime, but the packet does not provide the refill frequency, required notice, cancellation channel, treatment of a pending shipment, return eligibility, or refund rules. Confirm those details before enrollment and retain the terms presented during checkout.

Sources and evidence notes

Evidence card 1: Strut O Cream official offer. This is the product-specific source for identity, seller claims, custom-compound wording, directions, safety language, telemedicine path, and the captured commercial offer. The retrieval record and bounded capture disagree about the observed final route. As an official seller source, the page does not independently prove efficacy or universal safety.

Evidence card 2: PubMed record for the topical alprostadil pilot study. This abstract reports an eight-patient investigation of intravaginal alprostadil. It supplies limited primary-study context, including mixed measurements and mild itching and burning. It did not test Strut O Cream, its named ingredients, its external application route, or its commercial formula.

Evidence card 3: FDA Cosmetic Products guidance. This explains the general US framework for cosmetics, including the limited premarket-approval requirement and marketer responsibility for safety and labeling. It does not classify Strut O Cream, override its prescription compounded-product description, or prove this product’s safety or effectiveness.

Evidence card 4: Daily Intel affiliate destination. This captured Katalys publisher link records commercial provenance only. It was deliberately not opened, so its current redirect behavior remains unverified. The link does not establish efficacy, safety, eligibility, price, or current transaction terms.

Final take: what would change the verdict

Bottom line: Strut O Cream is a verified prescription offer with a documented online-care path, application instructions, a displayed $49 Auto Refill price, and meaningful safety language. The page associates the custom compound with four ingredients, although its may-contain and contains wording is not fully consistent.

The decisive limitation is product-level proof. The packet does not show that the finished compound, at the prescribed strengths and external application route, improves the claimed outcomes. Its only primary study tests a different drug in eight patients through a different route. The commercial snapshot also leaves refill cadence, quantity, cancellation mechanics, and refund terms unresolved.

Our view would become more favorable if a well-designed study matched the marketed formula, strengths, route, population, and use conditions and reported clinically meaningful benefits alongside adverse events. A complete dispensing specification and complete recurring terms would improve the value assessment. Unfavorable interaction guidance, unsuitable eligibility, burdensome renewal terms, or weak matched trial findings would make the conclusion less favorable.

Until then, the defensible conclusion is limited: Strut’s service may justify further inspection and an individual professional assessment, but the supplied evidence does not support a confident claim that Strut O Cream works as promoted.

The exact compounded product reviewed here is not FDA-approved; clinician review and pharmacy fulfillment do not establish FDA review of its safety, effectiveness, or quality.

This article is for informational and educational purposes only. It is not medical advice. Daily Intel is independent and may earn an affiliate commission. Strut Health did not write, review, or control this article.

Comments(0)

No comments yet. Members, start the conversation below.

Comments are open to Daily Intel members ($29.90/mo) and reviewed before publishing.